X
GO

Who should attend?

Health Care Executives, Office Administrators, HIPAA & Compliance Officers and

Health Information Managers

 

 

Webinar: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 11:00 am ET (10 am CT / 9 am MT / 8 am PT)

Unraveling CMS' Quality Payment Program (QPP)

A Practical Approach to Successful Implementation of the MACRA Law

Information is provided as an overview for Health Care Executives with links to additional technical resources 

$79 Webinar Cost is per Webex Connection 

Webinar Overview:

  • ​​​What led to Macra 
  • Benefits and Challenges associated with the Quality Payment Program
  • Merit-based Incentive Program - What's new and What hasn't changed
  • Advanced Payment Models - which groups are eligible
  • Practical Approach
    • ​How to avoid a downward payment adjustment
    • How to position the organization for success
  • How does QPP impact the future of health care
Webinar: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 1:00 pm ET (12 pm CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT)

Cybercrime, HIPAA and Mitigating Risk

What Executives, HIPAA & Corporate Compliance Officers Need to Know About Risk and Cybersecurity

Information is provided as an overview for Health Care Executives with links to additional technical resources 

$79 Webinar Cost is per Webex Connection 

Webinar Overview:

  • Cyberattacks on Healthcare Organizations
  • Q&A on Cybercrime
  • Gaps in Cybersecurity 
  • Email & Internet Cybercrime
  • Cyber Awareness Notice Launched by OCR
  • Ransomware, Attacks, and HIPAA 
  • HIPAA and Responding to a Cybersecurity Incident
  • Basic Tips to Mitigate Risk
  • What is covered with Cyber Liability Insurance
To PURCHASE Webinar click on "add to cart"
add to cart success
This product has variants and can only be added to the cart by viewing the product details page.
add to cart success
Submit Request Quote
 * Denotes Required Field.
Name:
 *
Company Name:
Phone:
Email:
 *
Message:
Request Quote
 
  • Webinar - 6/14/17 Unraveling CMS' Quality Payment Program (QPP)

    Webinar - 6/14/17 Unraveling CMS' Quality Payment Program (QPP)

    Add to Cart

    $79.00

 

 

 

To PURCHASE Webinar click on "add to cart"
  • Webinar - 6/6/17 Cyber Crime, HIPAA & Mitigating Risk

    Webinar - 6/6/17 Cyber Crime, HIPAA & Mitigating Risk

    Add to Cart

    $79.00